GreenMax Capital Advisors Acquisition International M&A Awards Energy Corporate Finance Firm of the Year


Opportunities
  Financing Solutions for Project Developers

GreenMax maintains a network of close relationships with financial and strategic investors specialized in renewable energy. We represent some of the best known market players.
Whatever the technology, geographic market or strategic approach of the project developer, Greenmax can find the right financing solution.

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Poland, Czech Republic or Slovakia please contact:
Jacek Kostrzewa. jkostrzewa@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Slovenia please contact:
Vedran Uran. vuran@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in Albania, Kosovo and Macedionia please contac:
Dardan Velija. dvelija@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Turkey please contact:
Cemal Parlak.cparlak@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in the USA and Canada please contact:
Tom Cochran. tcochran@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in Latin America please contact:
Andres Roi. arois@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in East Africa please contact:
For Rwanda, Burundi and DRC - Dr. Albert Butare. abutare@greenmaxcap.com
For Kenya - Kibibi Ndope. kndope@greenmaxcap.com
For Tanzania - Jimi Akindele. jakindele@greenmaxcap.com
For Uganda - Richard Kiggundu. rkiggundu@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in West Africa please contact:
For Nigeria - Koye Alaba. kalaba@greenmaxcap.com
For Ghana, Gambia, Liberia and Francophone West Africa - Oduware Obasohan. oobasohan@greenmaxcap.com

  For all other projects seeking financing or sale please contact:
Clifford Aron. cja@greenmaxcap.com





IMPORTANT NOTICE
The GreenMax Capital Advisors name and logo are registered trademarks in the European Union (#: 007521271) of the GreenMax group. A company calling itself "Greenmax Capital Advisors Iberia", operating in Spain, has absolutely no affiliation with the GreenMax group of companies and a legal decision is pending in case XXII GWzt 14/09 before the Community trademark court in Poland regarding the enforcement of our trademark rights. Any use by this company of our name, corporate resume or intellectual property is unauthorized. Our sole authorized website is www.greenmaxcap.com
Copyright © 2014 GreenMax Capital Advisors All rights reserved.
Created by GeekNet