GreenMax Capital Advisors GreenStreet Africa Green for Access


Opportunities
  Financing Solutions for Project Developers

GreenMax maintains a network of close relationships with financial and strategic investors specialized in renewable energy. We represent some of the best known market players.
Whatever the technology, geographic market or strategic approach of the project developer, Greenmax can find the right financing solution.

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Poland, Czech Republic or Slovakia please contact:
Jacek Kostrzewa. jkostrzewa@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and Slovenia please contact:
Vedran Uran. vuran@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in Albania, Kosovo and Macedionia please contac:
Dardan Velija. dvelija@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in Turkey please contact:
Cemal Parlak.cparlak@greenmaxcap.com

  For projects seeking financing or sale in the USA and Canada please contact:
Clifford Aron. cja@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in Latin America please contact:
Andres Roi. arois@greenmaxcap.com

   For projects seeking financing or sale in East and Southern Africa please contact:
For Rwanda, Burundi and DRC - Dr. Albert Butare. abutare@greenmaxcap.com
For Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Ethiopia, South Sudan, Somalia – Nathan Rotich nrotich@greenmaxcap.com
For Zambia, Zimbabwe Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Botswana and South Africa – Linda Thompson lthompson@greenmaxcap.com

For projects seeking financing or sale in West Africa please contact:
For Nigeria - Koye Alaba. kalaba@greenmaxcap.com
For Ghana, Gambia, Liberia and Francophone West Africa - Ifechukwude Uwajeh. iuwajeh@greenmaxcap.com

  For all other projects seeking financing or sale please contact:
Clifford Aron. cja@greenmaxcap.com



Copyright © 2014-2020 GreenMax Capital Advisors All rights reserved.
Created by GeekNet